Vedic Astrology – Level 1

Ashish Shrungarpure
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print
Sri Anjanil Horoscope, Kundali, Prediction, Varsh Phala, Dosha, Yoga, Numerology, Number, Ashish Shrungarpure, Roma (Khushi) Shatani, Roma Shatani, Khushi, Ashish Shringarpure, Rules of Astrology, Krishna Murthy Paddhati, KP, Nadi Astrology, Nadi, Vastu Shastra, Yoga, Sadhana, Bhava, House, Rasi, Rashi, Sign, Constellation, Nakshatra, Planet, Graha, Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu, Surya, Candra, Chandra, Mangal, Bhauma, Budha, Guru, Brihaspati, Bruhaspati, Shukra, Sukra, Shani, Sani, Benefic planets, Benefics, Malefic planets, Malefics, Shubh Graha, Ashubh Graha, Trikon, Kendra, Horoscope Counselling, Horoscope Consultation, Numerology Suggestion, Consultation, Gemstone, Ruby, Sun, Pearl, Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Pushkarajm Pokhraj, Yellow Sapphire, Emerald, Panna, Cat's Eye, Saturn, Ketu, Rahu, Budh, Guru, Brihaspati

Vedic Astrology – Level 1

Programme Design & Duration

Course faculty: Ashish Shrungarpure

Duration: 9 sessions 2 hours each (excluding exam)

Three-Time Slots

Language of study material: English

Material accessibility: Web Browser / Mobile App

Language of study: English or Hindi

Frequency: Saturday Sunday

Course fees: ₹18,000 or USD350

Delivery: Through Live classes. It is mandatory for all the participants to attend it.

Evaluation Mode: Evaluation may include one or more of the following:

    • Online Assessment

    • Case Study Discussions

    • Quiz

    • Assignments

    • Class Participation

    • Offline Forum Participation

The final decision on evaluation methods rests with the course faculty and may change without prior intimation.

Upcoming Weekend Batch - Online Lectures

Admissions open for the batch starting Jun 1, 2019


Curriculum For Vedic Astrology - Level 1

  • Understanding horoscope (North Indian & South Indian style)

  • Understanding and analyzing 12 Bhava/ Houses

  • Understanding and interpreting the 12 Rasi/ Signs

  • Understanding and measuring the Graha/ Planets

  • Case Studies

  • Test 1 includes Quiz,Case & Definition

  • Understanding and matching the Nakshatra/ Constellations

  • Understanding and matching the Nakshatra/ Constellations

  • Basic Principles of Phaladesh/ Predictions

  • 10 Yoga of Phaladesh/ Predictions

  • Bhavat bhav phaladesh/Predictions with the houses’ internal relationship

  • Test 2 Quiz & Objective

  • Introduction To Horary Astrology | Prasna Kundali |Time Chart

  • Guna Milan/ Match Making

  • Final Test – Surprised Test Format

  • Introduction to Remedial measures by Mantra and Stone

Level 1 Test – 100 marks. Passing score 80% to enter the Level 2

Contact Info

Interested applicants may WhatsApp +91 986 030 5454 or email at ‘’ for more information or registration.

Payment link will be shared upon confirmation of interest.

Leave a Comment

Strictly Observe –

The science of Astrology

Horoscope, Numerology, Vastu Shastra & other science is beyond the rules of planets, signs, constellations and numbers given in any book. Vedic texts suggest that the work of great virtue and perseverance is the only way to become an accurate astrologer, unlike someone who predicts merely with the knowledge of zodiacal configuration, some mathematics and rules studied from the books.

Practical application of the above understanding is subject to one’s own choices, and it is recommended only after taking suggestion from a Subject Matter Expert.

Book your appointment with NOW!

Vedic Astrology Standard Consultation​

Vedic Astrology Quick Consultation

Numerology For Personal Name

Numerology For Business Name & Logo

WhatsApp chat